Short Introductory

in #hiking6 years ago

_MG_1229.JPGSo this is a little about me, Im 31 years old, Love hiking and going on adventures outdoors. Want to get into rock climbing so i can climb class 4 and 5 mountains. In Colorado there is 58 14er’s (peaks over 14,000 feet) and anyone to hike them all gets their name on a plaque for conquering them all. I will be on that list! Thats one of my many goals in life. I’ve been playing disc golf for a while now (about 7 years) I’m no pro but i love playing and would like to get more individuals involved! Music is another one of my passions. Playing the guitar makes me escape reality for a few and just enjoy it no matter what genre i might be into. My dad let me play his Stratocaster when i was young and here we are 12 years later still playing! Well thats a few things about me! Gonna be posting some camping/hiking outdoor adventures with disc golf rounds so keep in touch! thanks guys for checking me out!

Sort:  

@kurtfisherdg, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hello Friend, Great Introduction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61