You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Run Burgundy - Decentralized Fitness Group - Activity Log: 2018-09-13.

in #hiking6 years ago

Hey @romaincrx,

Looks like the current script isn't counting your runs in the weekly totals -- this is only because I haven't gotten it to recognize 'cours a pieds' (only 'running' or 'jogging'). I was wondering if / when a bug regarding language would pop up -- thanks for helping with testing :)

I'll be sure to fix this before the Sunday payout -- everything gets counted fresh on Sundays.

Cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes I just noticed that. If you don't want to change anything I can't change the language of my runalyze account if you want :)

Lets see if I can't get it figured out by tomorrow night. If I'm having issues, maybe changing the language will be easiest. Stand-by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91