You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backpacking the Alps: Tour des Aiguilles Rouges

in #hiking6 years ago

DUDE, I was literally planing a backpacking trip like this in Switzerland for next month...This is getting me so excited, well even more excited then I already was lol...any suggestions you wish to share, im still in the planning phase? This trail looks freakin awesome!!!

Sort:  

How many days do you have? Tour des Aiguilles Rouges is generally a four day hike. Here's the collection of links / notes I threw together when deciding which hike to do. The Tour du Mont Blanc and Haute Route would be longer options.

Also see this recent informational video (not that I care for Follow Bigfoot per se compared to other hiking vloggers, but the subject is relevant):

You're awesome, this makes my planning so much easier. Im definitely doing the Haute Route!

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70