You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: March 25, 2018 Enchanted Rock, Texas Hike (Part 1 of 2: Photos from the Summit Trail)

in #hiking6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the great comment and welcome to Steemit! (I looked at your steemd entry to see that your account is brand new)

My post is 2 months old so I'm glad you didn't upvote it. If you did upvote it, I would get reputation rewards but you would not get curation rewards. No rewards are given on a posts that are older than about 6 days and the payout comes on the 7th day. Comments on old posts count as new posts so I upvoted you and you will get a small reward for your comment.

I don't climb much anymore but did enjoy hiking at Enchanted Rock. It is a beautiful place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55