You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 18: Conic Hill and Duncryne, first hillwalks since sprained ankle

in #hiking6 years ago

I completely understand the frustration. I broke my ankle a few years ago and it took forever to get back into the swing of things. I am impressed that you made it up, not one, but two! Your photos are pulling at my heart making me want to visit your country. We have a bit of a wait for now, but someday, I hope. Thanks so much for the post. I really enjoyed it.
Ren

Sort:  

The nice things about these hills is that they are just an hour's drive from Glasgow city centre, so if you visit Scotland you should definitely try to get to Loch Lomond. Thanks for your supportive comments, and I'm glad that you enjoyed my post.

I can't wait to see more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23