so I’ve conducted myself accordingly hitherto…

in #hillary6 years ago

In the summer of 1992 I had a really bad acid trip whereupon my mind was wide-open and non-human entities went in there and played hungry-hungry hippo with my brain. but that is neither here nor there. for awhile, I ran amok. But the through-line was that I always received some sort of “revelation” that things, as we know it, were soon coming to a head. This experiment had run it’s course. Of course, these "entities" lied quite a bit, because many of these “prophecies” they were transmitting to me never came to fruition.

One of them was that I would be dead by 2002. Unless I am completely misinformed, I trust that one to be completely FALSE.

Another big one which has been pretty close (but no cigar) was one which I received in 1995 where they informed me to look for this sign before the END IS AT HAND: Hillary Clinton will be president. So when she ran in 08 I thought: wow—perhaps that is a real prophecy from God Almighty!

Then she was shot down by Smooth Barry.

I shrugged.

Well, tack that one up to more FAKE PROPHECY.
But Lo! What’s this? Another run in 2016?! By jove, I perceived the prophecy to be dusted-off and vindicated! Though I somehow had more sense to predict that the race would be much closer than most lame-ass media pundits on the left were anticipating, I still figured: hey, this is prophecy, baby. Can’t stop what’s already written.

Then: the Russians seemed to be able to stymie God’s Plan…. I kid.

Nope: what it told me was that I had received yet another dubious prophecy from the enemy camp. THEY were telling me what THEY had planned. But THEY are not really in charge.

Yes: back in 1995 to predict Hillary would be even running for president in the 2000’s was indeed fairly prescient. I recall nary a person positing such possibility.

But: like a good counterfeit: close by the enemy is no match for spot-on by the great IAM.

So I have conducted myself accordingly, assuming that shit was going to hit the fan sometime around NOW, and thus far, we are still here.

No one know the day nor the hour. But keep that head on a swivel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56