You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recap of ELAmental's Record Release Party!! Compilation Video from All Sets Included!

in #hip-hop6 years ago

Mad thanks and much love! I still got the rest of the videos from that night waiting to get to you.

And yeah man my phone is super full so need to get them to you and clear space!

Doing KIND radio! Need a DJ! You in? Steemian music!

Sort:  

Awaiting Videos

Thanks for being on KIND radio! Keep growing for sure! And happy I got you the videos

Yea that was cool. @ackza was a strait up OG Radio DJ on that thing, and had some interesting info on cryptos that I was happy to be educated about. Plus that VR Steemit video game! What!? Awesome show, more people need to tune in for that.

And you too? Can't wait for a new day! New steemians live on the radio and gifting me a pipe?

Love being me? Oh and Dog made enough for hot dinner?

Well I can't complain!

Right on, keep it rollin'. I will see you this evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65