Why Me turns 2 Years Old!

in #hiphop6 years ago

If anyone was following me when I first joined the blockchain, I did a music release of my EP Melodramatic Dreams!

The single is titled Why Me and features a Nova Scotian Rap artist named Quake Matthews, as well as a sweet Canadian Folk singer Justine Giles!

WHY ME TURNS 2 YEARS OLD TODAY!!

Where the HELL did the time go? It does not feel like it has been this long since i released the Single.


Follow me on instagram : @dezziqmusic

find me on Facebook : www.facebook.com/dezziqmusic


listen on spotify : https://open.spotify.com/artist/779FDW2Weby2uLCH2wQvNc?si=k3Ja2PiuQJarGpuoiqc84A


Listen on Youtube:


XOXODEZZIQMUSIC.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @dezziq! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55