Rap Contest Winners! | Week 2

in #hiphop6 years ago

I am holding a rap contest on my Instagram @nextuprap as well as steemit. Here are the winning submissions for week 2. Let me know what you guys think of these artists! If you want to enter the contest use the tag nextuprap on steemit or DM me on Instagram.

ARIEL STAR - "ON HER"


24K Velli - "Benihanas"

W3Schools


Destiny Osuji - "Eyes Can See"

I really believe that this contest has potential. I am trying my best to give back to the hip hop community, and I think listening to as many up and coming artists as possible is the move.

Sort:  

It's always great having new initiatives and contests here on steemit! hip hop is growing on this platform and it's awesome. Have you checked out any of the other contests happening? there are already a few that are the same as what you're proposing.. have a look!

Yeah I've seen a few. I'm really trying to bring my audience from Instagram to steemit.

Thank you dominicdigi for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.64% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69