"You Don't Know Me" - Ft. @scribblingwilly, @vibekilla, and @trippz!! HUGE Steemit Hiphop Collab!!! #SteemianMusic

in #hiphop6 years ago

youdont

Major shout out to all the other MCs who agreed to hop on this collab: @scribblingwilly, @vibekilla, and @trippz.

All of these guys are so damn talented!

@scribblingwilly is probably one of the best story tellers I've ever heard in Hiphop, no lie... I put him right up there with Immortal Technique. His ability to literally rap about ANY topic and bring you into his world for just a few minutes is unparalleled, dude is sick.

@vibekilla Has such a fucking smooth flow, it's like butter that's been sitting out for a hour, lol, fucking smooootthh. He has some great word play, punches, and just rides on any beat I've seen him on. Can just fucking flowwww, not to mention he's a dope freestyler as well!! Go check him out!

@trippz Well shit... What can I say about Trippz that I didn't say about the other two. I've quite literally never heard anything from Trippz that I wasn't just like "Damn". Everything he touches turns to gold, dude should be called Midas. Amazing talent, humble, and just a great fucking dude all the way around.

YOOOOOOOOO!! This is Hiphop on the Blockchain, shout out to @vandigital, y'all need to go check out his initiative!!

Anyway man, this song is just us letting the world know... Hiphop is real on the blockchain and not going anywhere, like BITCH! YOU DON'T KNOW ME!

Lyrics

Verse 1 - @jamesgetsit
This beat is dead, see I bled it slow, shred it up with flows
But now I messed up my sweater and my clothes
Mix the beef in with the cheddar and the dough
so much pressure from the stove, I’m so fuckin fed up I could blow,
See I’m headed up, so head up towards the head that doesn’t show
That is head, yes I know, you don’t use your head and it does show
See I am better fucks, so bet it up on the veteran with gold
gold medals, You’re a JV versus a letterman, a pro
I’m a go getter, as spicy as froze peppers
Yall out of place like a motherfuckin bedouin in snow
And I spit in crypto but this here is no Tether
I’m clever and so fresher, there’s no error in my code

Verse 2 - @jamesgetsit
I ain't jokin, I’ll let you know of my plan
This whole thing is a scam, I don’t rap, I speak in a trance
From here on out, I’ll need the SBD in advance
Or I’ll cleve off your hands and then I’ll start feeding you sand
So if I seem a little mean to you
Don’t be offended dude, shit, you haven’t seen abuse
You wanna get graphic, I’ll bring this shit 3D to you
Be completely rude
You wouldn’t be gassin if you were a motherfuckin Hasidic jew
So bitch sit, you haven’t heard me, Im’ raw
I got the gall to make you watch as I murder your dog
And slurp it’s liver and heart up for dessert through a straw
Bury him, bend over his grave and take a shit on the lawn

Verse 3 - @scribblingwilly
James gets it I stay vexed with chemicals turning my veins septic,
doctors lookin to cut into my fuckin brain segments
their villainous lets get into it,
watch me hit you with sickening wickedness, engrave my name on your brain with these instruments.
cuz im diggin this beat up just to kill this shit twice with this shit,
nice with it im vice grippin this mic listen its tight, isnt it?
life, this shit is a fight , im living it right
i flew high with a pipe hitting it then i fell like icarrus into the night,
living with strife pain sorrow and bullshit,
but i survived now im making sure i live while im alive, not giving a shite,
killing this mic with it its like, spiritual light filling your sight
with it im nice, im through living a criminal life so im just sipping this pint chilling since

Verse 4 - @vibekilla
I was the kid that you openly mocked
Mole and a dopey wig, you was hopin he flopped
Didn’t fit in with chyall cause the polo he rocked
He would brahalla all of the brothas for daddy’s rotary watch
(Motherfucker) but we back in the loop
You never expected that he could rap in the booth
Better accept it cause I relapsed to the juice
Bitches can get it too and get smacked in the cooch!
Like bam!!
Bitch you not a fan
I’ve been doin this for a minute and dropped a grand
Fat Lady singing; this shit ain’t finished, it’s business I got a plan
They told me sit when I’m in this, Guiness I gotta stand!
Hold up!!

Verse 5 - @trippz
you're best to not assume shit about me
track records on the black prove shit about t
move back flip a bitch cruise quick up out the street
pickem out the frickin crowd click and outreach
see the impression ill leave drop a leak
oh the beat is hot speak and not bleed alot please
on the speakerbox you even choose the speakerbots leave
on the equinox you think its hard to think and not breath
jeez i think alot
squeeze and i ink a blot
squids on the brink i got
gs in the link of blocks
freeze on the sinking spots
my steez when i sing a hot
16 its a thing i got
and you dont know a fuckin thing about me
So, BITCH!

Are you a music creator or just love music?

Steem Music Alliance. Singers, producers, everything.

Sort:  

Hell Yeah Dogg!!!!!!! this is fyah! moar Fyah!

Was a great collab for sure!! Definitely going to have to hit another one up!!

Poor dog :( ; brilliant collab, I like hearing the individual styles and differences in the lyrics each wrote, and instead of feeling like a battle everything united into one great song.

Yea man, that was what we were going for, just one dope song where it all meshes together. Everyone brought their A game and made it that much better, so much talent on Steemit it's unbelievable!

This is cool!!! Still disturbed by the end of the second verse :D Awesome to hear ya'll all on one track this is dope!!!

Hahaha, yeaaaaa... I mean it's kind of a play on being "sick"... Everyone is like "I'm sick as aids" or some shit... I wanted to draw out the metaphor a bit. Appreciate you checking it out and appreciate all the support!!

This goes hard man....hahah don't play with @jamesgetsit's SBD! This is an ill collabo though, digging all the different styles and spitters!

Hahaha, yea man, I don't think being force fed sand would be that enjoyable of an experience, lmao!!

Appreciate you checking it out!

Hey there, I found about you through @son-of-satire, so glad I did this was fucking awesome!

Really glad you enjoyed it!! All of these guys are so talented it's crazy. Steemit is filled with amazing talent, just have to tap into it and organize!

These cryto rappers go harder then major!! Keep it up Gs

Haha, TRUTH!! Going to smash some shit in the future for sure!! Thanks for checking this out my dude!

Not sure how i missed this... But the next collab.. Please be sure to link me.. Yalll tripped on this jawn. Hella raw

Yea dude, for sure, I wanted to get you on this next joint called "Father Time" that I'll be dropping tomorrow for #featurefriday

You all go hard on this one!!

Yoooo! Thanks my man!

Yo, the Steemit Hip Hop mixtape should chart on major levels. I want in! RESPECT

Truth! Yea dude, we going to get as many heads on it as possible for sure!!

oh men this is lit! respect guys ! full support

Some serious talent on Steemit and @smacommunity is the focal point!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73