Kenny Cleod - Delusional

in #hiphop6 years ago

Produced by : BeatzEra
Lyrics by : KennyCleod

(Intro)
This is my wholy war,
This is my wholy war,
I'm a fool in war,
Yea I'm fighting my war,

(Chorus / Kenny Cleod)
Some say that I'm delusional, But I'm okay,
Look you gotta see my point of view,
Before you think about what you wanna say,
Some say that I've been caught up with my world,
Lost in my world, so they play along and make a fool out of my
statement,

(Hook)
But Im okay okay,
Yeah Im okay okay,

(Verse / Kenny Cleod)
Man i'm tired of speaking the same shit to everyone,
People thinking I be kidding huh everyone?
How smart you want me to be,
To a point you don't understand maybe?
I'm not that holy, but God sure choose me,
Yea some of you might not give a shit,
Some of you might say that I'm a little bitch,
Some of you might laugh at this,
Some of you might be burning while reading this,
Some of you might be melting while judging me,
While I'm laughing at this,
I'm keeping it simple, Smiling with dimple,
Soon you'll be burning, why, Cuz I'm that simple,
You don't know me you better keep your shit together,
Now that you know me you don't need to step me any further,

(Chorus / Kenny Cleod)
Some say that I'm delusional, But I'm okay,
Look you gotta see my point of view,
Before you think about what you wanna say,
Some say that I've been caught up with my world,
Lost in my world, so they play along and make a fool out of my
statement,

(Hook)
But Im okay okay,
Yeah Im okay okay,

(Verse / Kenny Cleod)
People don't understand I'm hurting,
People don't understand I needed some resting,
People don't understand I gave out more than I'm gettin'
Now people wanna make me an enemy for I am breaking
in hunger and sweating,
Yea I got a mind thats messy, who are you to slave me,
Yea I got some shit thats missing, who are you to bitch it,
The world is so dirty you can't find me in the dirt,
I'm the diamond in the fire you can miss me when I burst,
Just because you never seen the other side,
Don't mean you have any rights to say shit what I am traumatized,
I gamble my life for every drop of light,
I gamble it all for the single stop of time,

(Chorus / Kenny Cleod)
Some say that I'm delusional, But I'm okay,
Look you gotta see my point of view,
Before you think about what you wanna say,
Some say that I've been caught up with my world,
Lost in my world, so they play along and make a fool out of my
statement,

(Hook)
But Im okay okay,
Yeah Im okay okay,

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

com.png
Congratulations! You are in today's top 6 by @hiphopvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69