gator fresh.vip

in #hiphop6 years ago (edited)

my intention for tonight was to post a video of things i've filmed in my life and post a video to show my followers what i am all about. i planned on setting it to a song from my dude gator fresh, who just activated his steem account.... @applyprezzure is his handle, you should go ahead and follow him now.... anyway... gator came by with his music on a hard drive, drank a few beers, we got to smoke and bullshit. we talked about music, and work and everything else before we both had to get on with our nights. as he was leaving he reminded to call him if i could get ole' girl to come back and dance. It was for a video after all. Neither of us have girlfriends and we both happen to save all of our single dollar bills.

after he left, i did the same. i rolled with my buddy matt to the closet thing we have to a strip club around here. i got some video on the way, got drunk, got up on the ride home then got back to work on my dTube video. Once I got close to what I thought was finished I started going through Gators music to find the right track. I fuck with most of his songs, especially his newer work. After going through about 6 tracks I got to lucky number 7. the first 30 seconds of the video i put together came out perfectly and i basically had to delete the rest because I can't drop some bullshit to a song my dude hit out the park.

it's 6:35am and the doughnut store is open but i probably will just smoke a cig and keep drinking. i really want to finish this, maybe we can get her to come by another night?

Sort:  

Congratulations @loiterless! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @loiterless! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @loiterless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66