Propr Lee - On It

in #hiphop4 years ago (edited)

Proplee YouTube.jpg


Thank you guys so much for listening to my new song On It. If you like what you heard and want to stay update on all new music make sure to follow me right here Steemit. Also make sure to follow me on Peertracks, the best blockchain based music streaming platform that pays artist in crypto every time their song is played.
Until next time. Peace & Love
PRoPR Lee


Listen to On It on your favorite music platform now.

Join Peertracks the future of decentralized music

PRoPR Music   PRoPR Lee

Facebook
Twitter

Sort:  

I’ll give your song a listen. I pray you find the support you seek as well, but I caution that it may require more than you think. Glad to see your posts again, in any case.

i like the vibe of the song personally but the only take away i give from this is money and women personally i just like hearing stories but i know artists to artists this isnt the only thing you on i gonna check the rest of your music peace and love.

I respect that. You man def check our more music. Also check me out on peertracks. It’s a dope blockchain based music platform.

Thank mans. Much appreciated. I’m glad to be posting again as well

Much appreciated my guy

Man that was so dope! Gonna dig more songs! YOu have my 3 cents upvote.
Could I use your music for a skate video I am editing bro?

Yea, use can use it. No problem.

Thanks buddy. I'll tag you so you won't miss it ✌✌✌

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @proprlee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56