Rob D 510 - Out The Mud

in #hiphop6 years ago (edited)


Bay Area Hip-Hop Artist Performs his new single "Out The Mud"
This video was shot in the hills of Oakland, California.
Lyrics.
Ima get it Ima get it Ima get it out the mud

Ima cop it and flip it

Ima make it double up

Ima stack it Ima save it

Ima make it double up

Put some wax all on my blunt

And Ima Watch it bubble up

Never slackin no excuses gotta fuckin get it done

Shooters ridin wit a drum

shooting just because

Man be careful who trust

And be careful who don't

Keep it on the low

And never ever tell a soul

If you out here snitching

They gon put you in a hole

I make my moves in silence

I'm wavy like an island

My girl just like a tesla you don't need no hands to drive it

Cause a fuckin riot if the police keep on shootin

They can't keep us quiet

But they try to keep us stupid

If I want it Ima buy it

Stack this money to the roof

Never catch me fuckin lying

When I'm spittin in the booth

Only spit the truth

only spit that Real

Always spill my feelings

When I split like half a pill

I need me a coup

Need a couple mill

Really I just wanna live my life and be fufilled


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dope song bro, love seeing bay area artists hustling! Salute!

Thank you! Hit that subscribe for more dope content

thank you, your post

i love the intro and the rap in it , nice music , you did well in presenting the lyrics too

Thank you! I really try to put the best content out!

Thats a good thing bro ,

Good work. I am releasing daily freestyle raps. Check'm out https://steemit.com/music/@jaguarpawmu/still-freestyle-rapping-everday-here-s-my-latest -JPM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72