Atari Blitzkrieg - Intergalactic Rap Attack! feat. C-Rayz Walz

in #hiphop6 years ago

I grew up a big fan of hip hop in the mid 1990's but in recent years had found myself stepping away from the genre a bit and focusing on other types of jams. In a lot of ways its also hard to play a lot of rap around my young-ish kids, not necessarily because of any bad language, rather the content is often a bit heavy and I don't feel my kids are quite ready for all that. Hip hop has always been a very raw form of expression to me and sometimes hip hop has things to say some folks just aren't ready to hear.

So with that in mind once in a while a song will enter my world and I just can't resist playing it over and over. Here's another one that's been around a minute but I still love it all the same. I hope you do too!

Thanks for listening to this and hoping everyone has an amazing day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67