Visiting Buffalo : Surprise!!

in #hiphop7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon my steemians. Hope everyone is having a blessed day. Last night i arrived at Buffalo NY after what felt like the longest drive ever. Almost six hours on the road. I'm out here visiting my brother @mrviquez, haven't seen him in probably 5 years. So this trip was very necesary. Mrviquez blessed us with a gem, well worth the trip. Hope everyone enjoys. 

Remember my steemians...

upvote ✔️🔝, re♨️, and stay🙏🏼

Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables

Sort:  

Upvoted of course :)
I just uploaded a blog of my trip to Mauritius and a outing with dolphins :)
If anyone could support with a Resteem and Upvote that would be very appreciated ;)

hey bro i will check out your blog and resteem and upvote. hook me up with a lookover and reesteam also bro.

Yo awesome, you're in my neck of the woods!

Thanks for the love bro #stayblessed

this is better than using expensive professional cameras, this shit is for real

Good looking bro 💯

I fully agree, give us more of this

Nice video, thanks for sharing

This comment has received a 0.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Good Article

Damn so real. My favorite two Steemians on one video, we blessed!

Thats love my dude, thank you, #stayblessed

U r just awesome try new music also it will great 👍 keep practicing

Good job, man! Upvoted and following!

Thanks bro, appreciated. #stayblessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68