You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The legendary battle of the Spartans #4

in #history5 years ago

I am somewhat perplexed at this post. It's very abridged. Its partly because of the three books read regarding Thermopylae in the past.

Nonetheless you have written an informative tale of ancient Greece and their struggle against other states sometime in the 480 BC

Sort:  

Yeah, I didn't want to make it a long story, I wanted to make it superficial, sorry for that @akumagai. :)

To really go into detail and to describe it extensively I need much more time to collect and to write the informations down, and it take really long to translate the things into English so that it makes sense what I am writing... You know, my english is not the perfect one :)

I did not notice your English as lacking. In fact it's good. Probably because of the amount of work you put into your writing.
Rest assured your work is entertaining to read.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88