Sort:  

some people's names make you smile,
how often the parents don't think of the future when they give the fore names to their kids as well

Yeah. Regardless anyway he turned out to be great.
I wonder if I can smile at his name in his front

Why not, other people did, he was a politician, anything for a vote.

Well... I see and that's good to hear.
A politician is still normal person and is not dreaded in your country. Like that

Rather the reverse, often they do something wrong and get laughed at, or given nicknames, some of which are a bit degrading.
We are friendly people

Great, I'll sure like to visit NZ. Atleast I'm getting to know their slangs and humor 😀

by the time I have finished you will feel right at home, be able to understand all the strange things the locals are saying, and be able to join in.

Yeah, Please ride on. I can imagine relating with KIWIs. That'll be so awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93