You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Privateers? Crashes? A Ghost Blimp? Airships Named “Ranger” Had a Difficult Year in 1942

in #history6 years ago

The only blimp catastrophe i remember was the one that crashed down in balloon of fire...i believed is called Hindenburg Disaster

Sort:  

Looks similar, but that was a rigid bodied craft full of highly flammable gas.

I see, thanks...I'm always learning something new every day..hehe..

warm greetings from community children steemit aceh and indonesia. and I've followed your post and I've voted. do not forget to follow me back and vote again.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@nauvalmhd/nauval-gaming-learn-to-understand-skill-and-build-item-for-hero-natalya-in-the-game-arena-of-valor-eng-ind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89