story stepchild who is very impressed in the family

in #history6 years ago (edited)

First Love

Happy Reading

Rian smiled at Alya, then both focused back to see their future.where the atmosphere of the park is very supportive for the existence of both of them, Rian's left hand is still circular to the neck of alya, while alya again holding rian hand.
Instantly Rian remembered by saying alya to her mama who uses abusive language when at home.

  • "I can ask you something?" said rian look to alya
    "Ask aja" answered alya, rian pause for a moment
    "Your relationship with your mother is fine right?" Rian asked a little hesitantly.the alya reflex instantly took off his grip on ketangan rian.
    "She's my stepmother" answered alya flat
    "Ouh stepmother ya.why do you talk to him, rude? "
    "I do not like him" answered alya
    "I do not like any substitute for my biological mother" continued Alya staring blankly toward the front.
    "I think your stepmother is friendly"
    "Yes but I still do not like it! Since the presence of him the same child, my father changed.my father began to forget to my birth mother who has long died ..

Flashback On

Alya still sat in class 1 Smp.

Clek! Alya room door voice.
"Daddy?" Alya exclaimed from her room, visible papa alya approached
"where's the new father coming home?"
"your mother goes to my dear grandmother's house"
"Well, why not invite alya?" Alya hates mother! "
"Huss do not say that"
-one week goes by ..
"Alya want to call the grandmother! Alya miss mother"
"Hallo grandma ..which mother? "-via phone
"Eh my grandson alya .. How are you son?"
"What kind of mother, which mother?" Alya would say to mother "
"Hmm that, your mother .. shopping! Yes your mother went out first for shopping affection" said grandma alya lied
-Two weeks passed ..
"father, alya miss mother, no masakin alia fried rice as good as homemade mother, father! .. Alya want to grandma's house!".
"hmm .. Tomorrow yes dear .."
"Promise me?" shouted alya.Alya's father smiled and then hugged his daughter.
The next day..
Alya's father brought alya to the hospital
"Why are we here father?" asked alya stunned. then two nurses came out of a room pushing the bed above which there was a middle-aged woman whose face was covered with a blanket. his father was surprised.then an elderly lady came out in tears.
"Grandma? Grandma is here?" shouted alya
"Wait a second" father said alya dismissed the two nurses who were pushing his wife.
"Annita ??" said Alya's father did not think after opening the blanket covering his wife's face
"mother??" shocked alya, then approached his dead mother
"mother!!?" shouted alya, tears broke "mother do not go! Do not stay alyaa" said alya while shaking her mother's body then hug her.
the next day..

  • grave ..annita.
    Alya embraced the board that buried her mother while crying, accompanied by her father and grandmother beside him
    "dad jahatt Why do not you say if you've been in the hospital for a long time ?! Look! Alya ..alya can not see the mother anymore, alya want to accompany mother, and dad do not give chance to alya can see mother the last time !! "ihap alya little pressing, still crying.
    "Honey .. this is all your mom's will, your mother will not want to see you sad before" said grandma alya rubbed back alya ..

flashback off

"After not long my mother died, two months passed ..father came home with one woman who was pregnant again "said alya to rian, his tears can not bear it anymore, his eyes staring blankly with blank stares with his occasional picture of his mind, Rian constantly staring at alya, then back to listen alya story

Flashback On

"Alya ..father came home .. "
"father .." Alya exclaimed as he approached his father then hugged him
"Who is he?" Alya asked after seeing one woman holding her belly beside her father.
"Your dear mother candidate" exclaimed his father, alya paused for a moment
"Alya does not need a new mother !!" shouted alya
One week pass ..
Grandma alya persuaded alya to agree his father married the woman, with very heavy finally agree alya.

along the time..now Alya sat dibangku class 2 smp.

  • "father came home .."
    "What's your father doing?" Alya exclaimed to his father, then took a lot of paperbag that brought his father. Alya did not think after removing everything in it turned out it all contained baby clothes, no one clothes for her.
  • "father is a day off, once the way out come"
    "Later again yes dear .. father would carry raihan.the streets later.

Dining table
"Alya does not want to eat! It must be awful!"
"Alya!" Shouted the father of alya, "your mother is already a lot gini .. Quickly eat not need a lot of nolak"
"What? Alya's mother? Since when did alya have a mother again! Alya's mother already calm down there"
huuuf
-Alya sees her father and stepmother just coming home
-afternoon."You two are busy! Father changed!"
"Not so dear ,, you were school, so father did not invite you"

flashback off

"Not only that ,, even many of my father's traits that change .. my father is more concerned with his wife and stepchild is the same skli not the blood of his flesh.The woman was formerly a widow.But my father is more concerned with him my comparison ..when I sit dibangku smp class eight and nine, I've started naughty. I ventured out of my mother, became a cheap night lady who hang out with men, roadside, basecamp, and others .. Until I know his name smoked, even drugs .. They can far make me happy compared to my papa now .. I rarely go home, my father already often nampar me ..my father who had never smack my cheeks. He who once kissed my cheek, now that hit my cheek is a slap. my biological mother used to hate me even if my dad snapped me though, but dad now has started to play hard to me ... "said alya to rian, tears really broke, rian who heard all the story of alya ..now his hands slowly wiped the tears that are on the cheek alya, then holding both hands alya. Alya now then see the face of rian ..
"And when I go to high school, you come rian .. you come to my life, you are able to make my mind, you can make me realize that my association and attitude is wrong ..." said alya looking closely to the eyes .then, thump! Alya immediately embraced rian tightly, tears her eyes can not to he resist. Alya cries dipelukan rian, rian then slowly reply to the embrace of alya, while rubbing slowly alya back ..

CONTINUED
image

Sort:  

your story is very nice and full of emotions. I'll wait for the climax of the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59