You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ‘Candy Man’ kills son with poisoned Halloween treat

in #history6 years ago

Hi my friend @alexazocar , welcome to Steemit, here you can share your masterpiece and you can also invest.

we need to remember together that in Steemit prohibit plagiarism and multiple accounts, we must remind each other for Steemit's progress and the success of our account. I keep giving support for new friends in Steemit.

In addition, we strictly prohibited from sending spam in other people's comments.

Sort:  

thank you very much I did not know, I just wanted to share this that I appreciate

I understand friends, because you are still a new user. @steemcleaners reminded you, hopefully we can take care of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71