You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doc Holliday..His "Career" Continues..

in #history6 years ago

Well, I'm your huckleberry! Tombstone is one of my favorite movies Doc Holiday being the biggest badass of them all. As a youngster, I was inspired by his poetic speech and fearless attitude, I'm glad to see that it wasn't far from the truth (even though he ran away a lot). But @janton this was a great read! A wonderful way to start my Saturday, greetings from Germany!

Sort:  

well thank you sir balticbadger and greetings to you on this fine Saturday except I'm exhausted, it's 1 am and I'm heading for bed but thanks so much, the more I find out about Doc the more impressed I am about the movie!

It's usually the other way around with Hollywood! thank you sir!

Wishing you a good nights rest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70