Hallo Steemit! Hi Everyone!!

in #history6 years ago (edited)

My Name is Bibek Lama Tamang and I am Nepali 🇳🇵 , currently living in Rome, Italy. Welcome to my steemit blog, ¦¦Phases,,"andlight,,¦¦ ; will be filling up with Nepali traditional and modern Handicrafts goods.DSC_0501.JPG Well, the thing I like most about these goods are; they helps to connect us especially with our past or history of mankind, their glory of time, their worthy events, ancient stories with cultural heritages or legends; which interm leads for better future, as we get a valuable lessons to learn and implement in our life from them. Besides that, I hope too that my blogs will also help every people inside and outside steemit; esp. to have idea about the Nepali Handicrafts goods and their speciality. I will be providing each and every piece of details of the goods as far as possible, sothat my readers won't be getting any incomplete details about them. And I assure you all that you will not regret reading all my blogs, which I will be posting soon.
At last, thank you so 10552573_709541249189089_884889921683150180_n.jpgmuch steemit for accepting me in your big community, and I am excited to show my world.

Note: Each and every details about these goods will be taken genuinely from respective masters(Buddhist Monk and gurus,Baba,priest,etc.) and from other persons like old people and respective kowledgeable people who have been involving in this kind of activities.
Other sources: Internet/ Encyclopedia.DSC_0503.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm looking forward to read more about the Nepali handicrafts and culture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62