Sort:  

haha! no sir, I wouldn't think so! By the way I just edited this post to put in the cost of a girl back then since I was on the topic and I always like to compare our prices to those in the 1800's. A girl would cost you $2 to $5 back then and $5 is equivalent to $137 in today's money. I have no idea what the going rate really is now, do you know what it is over there? lol. I mean you probably hear things, I don't know..I guess I need to do more research or make some calls!

As a matter of fact when I lived in Frankfurt , a few of the working girls came into the shop and I got to know a few (not in that way) . The going rate was 60 for a half an hour. The better looking models 120. But the interesting thing is they were in shop windows basically and these shop windows were rented by the working girls . The best window was 1000 Euro per night so she basically had to have ten sessions to break even. Not a nice world to be in !

Posted using Partiko iOS

sir blanchy you lost me. The girls had to rent windows? like what does that mean, I don't know how it works over there. They were renting themselves out and they in turn had to rent space?

A picture is better than a thuasand words. Yep we have windows over hereScreenshot 2018-12-05 at 23.10.33.png

you mean they perform right there where people in the street can see them? wow. Well they should pay the girls more for that but instead they charge them for those little rooms? that makes no sense to me.

Yeah there’s a window and then a room behind it for the transaction to take place. The window is actually a door too so that’s how they left them in . When myself and my wife were in Amsterdam we were in a bar and watching the men go in . In two hours one girl had 5 men go through the door window. Crazy shit in Europe . 🤪🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

wow that certainly is crazy stuff sir blanchy but that stuff isn't in Ireland is it?

Not the windows . The windows are in the Netherlands , Germany mainly .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71