Very sundar act fiction

in #history6 years ago

When signing on the divorce papers, ,,,,,
.
Megha: This Ashik I will not stay here. Make it all right
And take care of yourself. You just fix something
Can not do

Ashiq: Humma

Megha: Forget medication properly. Right at the time
Eat it

Ashik: Kham. Some times silence. Both of them are both sides
Have looked!
There is nothing to say,

Megha: Listen, marry a good girl and get married. That
You will love a lot, take a lot of care
And it will be much better than me. I'm so bad !!

Ashik: This crazy silence No one else, no, no, no, no, no, no, I want someone better than you
No, I want you. Love someone else and do not want !!

Just love your love.

Megha embraced Ashik and wept.

Thus, ego-pride and wrong
Lost for understanding
Goes a lot of love

Love wants to come near, the quality - standing on the mountains of pride is why I am
I'll bow my head first. No one is small when bowed down. "" !! "

The person who loves more than he is before, so that the relationship is alive all the time! "" //

Remember, it's very easy to break me but it's a lot to sustain
Difficult And what happens when it leaves hands in a moderate way?
Love was not !!

Thousands of misunderstandings, standards of pride and thousands of mistakes are forgiven by the chest
Take him to love. Never leave him .......
1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77