You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today in History: Titanic premieres in Tokyo

in #history4 years ago

I've actually never seen this movie all the way through. I have seen bits and pieces of it though. I am one of those jerks that always says I know how it ends so why would I need to watch the movie. The parts of it I have see I do appreciate how big of a undertaking it was though. I really do like most of Camerons stuff, so I am sure it was done very very well. I still remember watching Poseidon Adventure with my parents as a kid and it is really too bad they didn't do a good remake of that. I know there was a remake a while ago, but I think it was trash. If I want to watch a good deep sea movie I always go to The Abyss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87