History Goes Round and Round

in #history6 years ago

We (ie humanity) seem to keep doing the same things over and over, expecting different results. You'd think we would know better by now?

You can support me here: https://www.patreon.com/getreal
and on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@cerise
Or sign up for Desteni I Process (you can ask for me to be your Buddy (like a life coach)) here: http://desteniiprocess.com/
Or support the Desteni message as well as yourself at your local existential library: https://eqafe.com/

Sort:  

You resumed everything at the begining. That's a matter of economic .... ''We are enslaving each other and enslaving ourself to the system we are subjugated to the people who pay us''

I totally agree. Most of people know about what you are talking about ! They are just more hypocrite that you are. Most os us would not renounce our comfort, we just talk about it at home, it is easier and we can impact more people in the same time. Excuses are true and false, it only depends what you make with them.

I'll watch your others videos. Full of valuable information. Biggest problem is lying to ourself. Being hypocrite with ourself. It is not about just about awareness.

''We keep doing the same things and expecting different results''. It is 100% true. If we were honest with ourself it would not happened. It is more than just awerness. How would you communicate without Apple's computer or iPhones... How would you tell your beautiful message to the people ? That is the problem, we are slave but happy as we are and happy to not look to close the neighbours because we just do not really want to know what is happening around the world. That would make us crazy and money is the answer for 90% of the world's problem, if it is not 99%.

I guess you must be Australian to be that optimistic about the world. I am the contrary, I am from europe and history of my country disgust me ! Awareness and greed are only a part of the problem . Perception is another. That's why Australia is my country is the heart ! SunshineCoast is my vision of paradise that was unclear a few years ago ! I lived their and I learned the most important lesson of my life. How to cheal !!! Australian are educated, smart but positive. Not superficial as other cultures. Not lying to themselves to much compare to European and American. I am not talking about people which are not free (freedom of speech). Positivity and your country which is a continent by itself will make Australia one of the 3 developed countries in the next decades/centuries.

Fair enough mate ?

hehe thank you for your comment, and I agree. Money makes the world go round - but is it really money, or is it the way we value and work with money? Money in itself is not the problem, it's us - our relationship to money. I'm not from Australia - I am from South Africa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78