Sort:  

Thank you so much

its amazing...wow..

royal venue along with other important buildings in the palace: "Gyeongbok" literally means "the new dynasty will be greatly blessed and prospereous," and "gung" is "palace." Geunjeongjeon, or the main throne hall of Gyeongbokgung Palace, ... Most importantly, it was the symbol of national sovereignty.

the photo you taken is very beautiful and it captures the heart of south korea.
the most important parts of the country with the history that set south korea legacy by his kingdom,all and all you got wonderful photo shoot love it..

thanks for sharing..

long live south korea ^_^

i give u my upvote and support @slowwalker.

kindly see my post..hoping for your kind your favorable support too..

https://steemit.com/philippines/@mrblu/topic-1-oligarchs-by-mrblu

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mrblu/lets-talk-3-design-principles-of-simplicity-on-your-article-at-steemit-by-mrblu

welcome my dear friend..I wish you success and feel free to see my posts too...I always appreciate your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60