You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Way to Bulguksa Temple in Gyeongju, A Buddhist Style of Making a Road to the Temple.

in #history6 years ago

Wow, the place looks awesome and through your posts, I have seen many beautiful sites and museums in Korea. Makes me want to visit asap. Thank you so much for sharing all these beautiful sites with us. Today, I discussed about Reward Pool Rape: Downside of Steem Blockchain innovate nature in my post-I would like you to check it out in order to get your insight to the issue . I wish you a blessed weekend.

Sort:  

praise @charles is worth the thumbs up and deserves a vote, because it is very unusual pujkan which is given for this post.

hello ... plzz subscribe me and vote for me thanks

hello ... plzz subscribe me and vote for me thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84