Sort:  

This one was tough to write because there is sooooooo much more crazy shit that I had to leave out or this would be a 1,000 page book.
I'm glad you enjoyed it.

You should seriously consider writing a "madgoat history of the world"
Or else get hired by Comedy Central's "Drunk History" show

I am 100% collecting these with the intention of making them into a book. Hmmm, I should forward some of these to Comedy Central and try to get a job. Thanks for the idea.

Actually even if you have the video editing skills what you do with your custom meming while paired with your comic narrative would make for excellent youtube content. My favorite stuff to watch on youtube is the scientific/historical stuff done by people with a sense of humor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87