You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Tea Anyone? A Birds-eye View with a Bit of History!

in #history5 years ago

I don’t see any pinky’s @birdsinparadise, where are they?! How can you enjoy a “Spot ‘0 tea” without any lovely pinky’s unwilling to grab the teacup handle?

You got some explaining to do young lady. 😉 Great article. 👍🏿

Sort:  

lol, well my friend, this is an older flock of birds...pinkies are a bit shaky. They've got to keep them solidly on the tea cups or look out! Good call, I didn't see one raised pinky the whole time....what kind of High tea was this, a bunch of imposters , hmmm Here I was flashing my camera all around at the food and hats! Missed the important stuff! @dadndays, you guys would have had a blast, @puravidaville in a fancy hat, tea sandwich in hand! Thanks for stopping by, enjoy paradise!

Dadndays, is that short for dadindays?! The hell I am! Oh dang! Ain’t even 7am yet and I already got to laugh out loud.

1EBA3922-04E3-435B-8D33-24D7A0C9E489.jpeg

.....it’s gonna be a great day.

OMG.... a typo or perhaps?????? Have a wonderful day in paradise!!! :) Glad you got a n early morning chuckle! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83