You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some history and thoughts about Steem and my activity

in #history6 years ago

The current SBD price is a good motivation for the steemit community I can see that people are posting a lot more then before. Sadly I can't have a new project which is eating a lot of time but I am giving my best to do 4-5 post per week.
Keep up the good work with OCD and all the other projects you are doing on steemit and thanks for all you do to make the community better :)
LOVE&LIGHT

Sort:  

i am totally agree with you.and i want to say something like senior and experience guy on steemit like you and others,please encourage and help people who are new on steemit.they will get confident.and i also feel that steemit will be no. 1 social site among all in near future.@danyelk @acidyo @danyelk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12