You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Violent Wild Bunch Robbery While The Boys Are In Argentina

in #history5 years ago

You know that I don't come over here very often even though I love to talk to you.. and this brings me to something what I've noticed just now.. I remember the time when we were talking about you improving your posts.. and oh boy! You did it! It is so pleasant to read and it looks completely different than before :)

I don't have much to say about the story of course (I know that you don't mind) :) Just wanted to say: WELL DONE JOHN!

Sort:  

Howdy again Martina! No, I don't mind at all, I totally understand. This part of the story is just about them having fun, going straight and working hard on their ranch and there hasn't been any violence to their story in many posts until this one.

In fact the last two posts were about fashion in New York city, especially the ladies fashion, and about travel in those days. The vintage photos of the way the ladies dressed back then got alot of admiring comments from my lady followers. Big floor length, layered, heavy dresses with huge hats..I think that would have been such a huge hassle and so much work to be a lady back then! lol. But they look elegant and classy.

Thank you so much for your kind words and for helping me improve. If in the future it's been a few days since I've talked to you then you can always drop in to comment, you don't have to read the posts. lol. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90