About me

in #history6 years ago

Greetings ... A good heart steemians best friend, how are you all sure you guys are in good shape.

A friend, now I've been in the steemit community, I understand or know the steemit of my friends, they say in the very cool steemit can write a will of our hearts in the talent of writing, I happen to love writing and read

Introduce ... My name is Devi sartika or shortened to dfs1, now I am living the Lhokseumawe aceh province of indonesia, I don't work because I was in school in a public school in the town where I live

I am delighted to be here because it can transmit the inspiration as a writer though not yet writing, please help ya friend where there is a shortage, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68