You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring The Lost Continent of Atlantis!

in #history5 years ago

Very Interesting about the past lives concepts around Atlantis. I will have to watch more of the video you posted. Have you researched Michael Tsarion's work on Atlantis? It is very in depth and totally worth looking into. Here is a link to his book on the subject

https://www.freeyourmindaz.com/uploads/1/2/8/3/12830241/tsarion_-_atlantis_alien_visitation_and_genetic_manipulation_2002.pdf

He has a video series with the same name I believe, but its hard to find a good copy of.

Sort:  

I have listened to Michael Tsarion in the past on a few subjects when I was first 'starting out' on all this. I have to say that since then I have found numerous sources that I feel to be more balanced and accurate than him. I see that book is 400+ pages, which is way too much for me to read right now. I'm not sure if I watched his video on Atlantis or not - I was listening to him over 10 years ago. If you have any particular parts that stand out then I'll definitely have a look at them. Cheers!

Nice, glad you have looked into some of his work. I like much of his work. What are your thoughts on how Atlantis fell and if it was from a disaster (man made or natural)?

I like his quote:

"Perhaps the greatest myth being purveyed, is that myths are just myths"

I am not able to guarantee the accuracy at this point, but a specific book that I have read gives an explanation from God on this. It is a long explanation that is very deep - however, on the surface level of things, it explains that they had crystal based technology with some really big ones which they over amped and caused a cascade effect that destroyed them. In short, they suffered with a collective denial problem and lack of self acceptance emotionally. Due to this 'low self esteem' problem that was being covered over with bluff and arrogance, they sought to dominate the world and it didn't work out.
This is somewhat reflected by the remote viewing session from Farsight, although it's not 100% the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57