You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem History: March 23, 2016

in #history5 years ago

So, you're telling me I should buy more Steem?


I've heard tales of our blockchain's sorted origin story but I've never been privy to this much detail.

It's interesting that the lack of documentation was argued to be a feature instead of a horrific happenstance.

Clearly, that attitude lives on as is obvioused by my post talking trash about the api. It seems like the devs still continue to glorify and bask in their own unreadable and unreasonable open source code.

As usual, your pessimism and ground to reality is appreciated. Nice work.

Sort:  

greer pow.png

Coincidence? I think not!

#GreerIsEclipseCrypto

Oh no, you have found me out. To think about how rich I would have been if I hadn't rage quit mining after the first chain broke.

No comment other thannnnnnnn

How can we fix this mistake? Naturally we should want to make choices that get us closer to what we want the fastest. But how do we do what is rational when what we feel influences our behavior much more significantly. We need to accept that failure, losing, and rejection are all good things. All of these things give us experience and will better inform us on how to make better decisions in the future. Failure allows us to improve our odds of success in the future. Failure is a crucial ingredient in the learning process. Failure defines us as individuals.

Nice work bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23