Sort:  

wtf dude. I've ~110 undelegated steem and I can't even get you a .01. I voted maybe once. Bought 50 steem 3 weeks ago so I would have vp and delegating power.

To have any voting power you need to get over 500SP and be a minnow with a vote slider.

50SP is not enough, 450 more to go, but you are posting some great content, and from now on I'll see if I can help you get up there quicker with some more voting.

You can go places - your top voter on this post is a whale and also the most on to it witness on Steemit, so you have been noticed

I tend to think this calls for whales, but I guess us dolphins need to step up to the plate and I need to start flinging more of my relatively low voting power around. When the price of Steem goes up this may all be worth a lot more. It's sort of a mental shift.

Stick at it, conspiracy posts don't pay well but these subjects are important!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82