I witnessed a robbery and live chase - Part 2 (Anecdotes of my life)

in #history6 years ago

Greetings my dear readers

Sharing the second part of what happened to me almost two years ago full of suspense and action, but read the first part I leave.I witnessed a robbery and live chase - Part 1 (Anecdotes of my life)

The action begins

Fuente

Everyone left behind them, the motorized went down the alley, I must say that these alleys are like a labyrinth, the search began, the neighbors of the sector to hear the noise began to leave, there was a group of people outside their homes witnessing The event.


Everyone was attentive, -I was in suspense, I do not know why he was chasing them, but my reaction was that-

Along with the motorized one I hit him behind to see what was going to happen, the group of young people were looking for some of them skipping the fence of the houses others were riding on a fence for a better view, the certain thing of the case that after Some time someone informed them that the bags had left them lying in a house. The search continued, I just watched how everything happened.



Suddenly, those who were on the bike one of them had come down and start running around them like the tom and Jerry series. As far as I could tell, the one on the motorcycle was also carrying a white weapon. I see they found one, but the other one did not see it. So when he found the malandro began to run and run, (then the lines were made in supermarkets) and those who were in the queue, as 5 or 6 people also began to chase them, they began to shout:

¡Grab it, grab it!



Everything behind that malandro and I witnessing everything that is going to happen with him. I crossed a street, the cars passed by at that moment, I saw the people running, the first time I witnessed a persecution and I was the person who was going to tell them about this story, but I had to know the end so I gradually put myself on to run.


Finally after a long search, a long pursuit of alleys, a long struggle, I came to see that he was caught in one place (it was like a square) and cautiously I approach and see the pile of people beating and tied to a fence, the people expressed: ** "So that he learns not to do that" ** so I approached and the criminal had received his due, all waiting for the police. But and the other malandro? -Never found it-

Well dear readers, in short, the bags were recovered, the girls were fine, the people supported the persecution and well,

What did I do?

Witness everything, see the action and above all be able to tell them this story.

So when I saw all that I understood that we can take actions in one way and then another, come to understand that in those situations we can react in one way in a moment or suddenly another, so be very careful when reacting in those situations.

Your humble servant is dismissed.


Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @sheikhmarjan1 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Gabrielb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 12.76% upvote!
I was summoned by @gabrielb. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

New Campaign get upto 200 STEEM Welcome Bonus

Join our site and get max 200 STEEM as welcome bonus based on your steemit account reputation.

Account reputation Bonus:

  • Steem reputation above 40: you get 40 STEEM reward
  • Steem reputation above 50: you get 80 STEEM reward
  • Steem reputation above 60: you get 140 STEEM reward
  • Steem reputation above 70: you get 200 STEEM reward
CLICK HERE TO JOIN NOW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69