Although they are no longer with us | FOR THE MOTHERS 'DAY.

in #history6 years ago

A couple of years ago I had a very sad and regrettable experience. The physical loss of my mother and I say "physical" because I know that she wanted me to have that thought, because I like to believe that in times of victories and defeats she is supporting me from heaven.

The death of a loved one is a devastating situation and they tell you that this loved one has a disease called cancer, which we know has no cure, it can be even more catastrophic to the point that we do not know what we feel or maybe, but Mixed emotions confuse us. From that day on I knew that, soon I would lose it.

In effect, after two months it was like that. It was two months of many feelings, among them I will never forget the love mother-children-husband, but personally, the panic I experienced, accompanied by anger, guilt and pain, was inexcusable.

...But here I am! Here we continue! Life and death sometimes rips our hearts out and hits our souls.

My advice for what they were in my situation is that, we can honor our mother with our deeds, our good deeds will speak with them and will always keep us alive to follow our path. All life is mother's day and even though they are no longer with us physically, love and memories will always be in the environment of our mind and in the center of our hearts.

A strong hug for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61