You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Historical Love Triangle of the Philippines" A Gossip from the Past and Now a History

in #history6 years ago (edited)

Oh. I read your great blog about Imelda again. She is famous for her beauty and luxury in the world. Her young photo looks so charming. But I never know the relationship between Imelda and Cory Aquino--they unexpectedly loved the same man Aquino or they were once loved by the same man Aquino.
I just check the information about Aquino and his wife Cory Aquino, Imelda and her husband Marcos. Yeah, If Aquino chose Imelda at that time, the story/history of the whole Phillipine will be totally different.
I think the same case can happen in any country! The whole world is about love and hatred between man and woman.

Sort:  

yeah I agree with you sir... and thank you for reading me blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69