Sort:  

Very beautiful! I'd love to visit one day. Going to look for some other posts to see if I should visit South Africa this year. It's already on my girlfriend's bucket list and I'm starting to get excited as well.

thx a lot man

Wowwwwww...😍😍 upvoted and resteemed

Wow. The province of Mpumalanga, in the northern part of the Scorpio Mountains houses one of the great wonders of nature. What a beautiful evergreen canyon. Wowwww! Still in awe of its magnificent beauty. Thanks @ionutciobanu for sharing this with us steemians on a beautiful platform as this called steemit. Cheers and stay blessed.

Wow! This is amazing! :)

This is very informative and interesting blog. All the places that you have captured are really very attractive and beautiful.
Thanks for sharing this history photography of South Africa.

Wow. Amazing man. I never knew rivers have got such a mighty power. I have read about canyons in geography but this one is so gigantic. Thanks for sharing. Hope to see some more amazing posts from you. Following you for sure.

Wooww the photo is so amazing, I am amazed to see it

You got a 23.73% upvote from @minnowvotes thanks to @ionutciobanu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73