You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bandit Queen Steals Husband Number Three!

in #history5 years ago

I understand, it is very addictive. But you didn't get that way? Hey I saw that you tore up the c-squared contest last week! great job. I didn't even try last week, too busy so I just concentrated on curie and came in 4th I think but I didn't start commenting until Wednesday.

Sort:  

I was surprised to get a Curie honorable mention. Some of the c squared posts that I commented on must have also been Curie posts and I didn't even notice.

haha! I love it when that happens, did you get one steem for that?

I think that is what it was. No complaints about surprise Steem! How often does steem-data run those reports that showed our names with the Bots? That would be useful to have every day. Do they do it daily?

Yes Ma'am they send those daily but you must have missed it earlier today, today brittandjosie was on there, surprised me! below me of course, lol.

I simply can't keep up with you every day! I'd go cross-eyed from staring at this computer screen.

Yes Ma'm it's not healthy at all so I certainly wouldn't try to do it long term.

Did you see c-squareds post this evening? Between the two contests it looks like each of us won 4 Steem! whoohoo! And on that note, I think I will get to bed! See you tomorrow!

howdy today Melinda! I didn't realize it was that much but I'll take it! I guess we need to be sitting on a big pile for when the price goes up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87