Sort:  

I don't think it is messing me up! I'm already getting sleepy. And tomorrow is another day. The Packers play at noon tomorrow so it will be fun to watch them without any of the stress of worrying about whether or not they are going to win! I'm already thinking that I may not work as hard next week because I am really behind on several of the TV shows that I would love to be watching. It might be time to diversify my life just a bit.

well that's true Melinda and diversifying would also keep you from burning out. Yeah well if the Packers don't have any pressure on them to win they'll probably play perfectly!

That is probably true! I'm off to bed I will see you tomorrow. It will be fun to see the EL numbers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75