You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch, Sundance And Etta Settle In Argentina

in #history5 years ago

yes Ma'am I know the type, especially since I am that type. lol. well, you know from personal experience how hard it is to find and keep good workers! Dang near impossible and I talk to business owners and managers all the time and it's their biggest problem and it's getting worse.

Sort:  

My father-in-law owned several businesses and he always said that if you could just run them without employees they would be so much more fun to own!

haha! That is so true Melinda! Just ask any business owner, especially a small business. Hey did you write an explanation of the tokens that Asher is doing? Because late one night I saw that and didn't get to it and now it's lost.

He has a post about it on his page... Just a few days ago.

oh good, I'll go check it out, thanks for knowing everything! lol.
wow did you just reach rep67?? yowser!

I did.... Just moments ago! I wish I did know everything.

congratulations then! those numbers are taking longer to reach aren't they?

I was actually expecting this one to take longer so maybe that's why it seems like it came faster!😃

There ya go. If we could just forget about them completely and never look at the progress then they'd fly by! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42