Sort:  

170 for you (crazy man) and 108 for me according to the eSteem stats!

hey Melinda I thought you were way behind in commenting! haha, you are awesomely fast! That's more impressive than my number when you take the time frame into consideration, well done.

I'm done for the night and the kids and grandkids are all going to be here for the weekend, so it may be a slower week for me.

ok, good night Melinda and have a fun weekend!

Yep... I'm done. I've just been talking with the eSteem guys about the cheater you noticed. I found all the evidence I needed, and it seems her account is linked to the 2nd place winner and they have both been cheating for months Good job spotting that!

holy moly! well someone else should have seen that a long time ago shouldn't they have? lol..well I'm glad they know about it now. What happens now? Good for you, you're the one who took the time to check them out.

I think it ends up being up to all of is to make the blockchain a better place! The eSteem team tells me to pass along their thanks for noticing her. I'll let you know if I hear what happens next.

good morning Melinda! How is it going for you so far today and how is the weather doing up there? I over slept but I must have needed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83