You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Captured By The Apache: The Raiding Party Ends In Disaster

in #history5 years ago

I think you should watch Hostiles and report back to me. lol. to see if it's what they say it is. Extremely realistic. But it you don't want to see violence then I wouldn't watch it. I have seen the ads for Longmire and they looked good. I thought maybe Lou Diamond Phillips was an Indian so I looked him up, his dad is Irish and his mom is Philipino!

Sort:  

And in the show he is the best Indian ever! I've avoided Hostiles because of the violence. It is just not my thing.
I'm off to bed. See you tomorrow.

Well the violence is not really my thing either if it's graphic but I was curious to see if they were fair in showing both sides and views but I'll get a chance to see it someday. Nice talking with you as always Melinda, have a great night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87