You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch and Sundance: Harry Starts To Get Famous Around Sundance

in #history5 years ago

sir smithlabs! what the?? Why does Kansas suck? Because they suck air up from Texas and Oklahoma is caught in the middle? well you can buy crypto without a drivers license but then you probably have to transfer it to a wallet and then trasfer it to Blocktrades but the wallet might require the DL huh? I don't remember if the one I used requires that or not. you can check out jaxx.io and see if they require one. I don't think they do but I'm not positive.

I have no idea about weku but I hope it survives. what decade are they going public?

Sort:  

You got it, ROFLOL it is where our tornadoes come from! :)

Well www.jaxx.io allows manipulation of crypto, already owned, but not purchase of new crypto with USD.

That purchase is where they require the drivers license. Have you bought new crypto on www.jaxx.io? Maybe I read it wrong?

Most startups are trying out a new concept, and therein lies the risk, a new concept. But weku just copied the pre hard fork version of steemit. So they are using a proven concept. Should work well, and the longer they wait, the bigger the jump....

:)>

sir smithlabs! yeah jaxx is just the wallet, I didn't know what they required to use them, it was over a year ago when I signed up with them. I don't think coinmama.com requires a drivers license, just a credit card. They have a good reputation as being trustworthy from what I read. I haven't used them. When I first bought some it was through coinbase but of course they stopped allowing people to buy with credit cards now. and they require the DL and all that.

Yes, I had a wallet already, but coinbase was a brick wall!

I will try coinmamma.com, and see if that will work. BUT I will never put my drivers license on line, even for crypto. The website will at least be interesting, LOL!

If the Credit Card works, I will be in ethirium soon, then I can play in the wallet, and who knows?

:)>

sir smithlabs! what does the last sentence mean, that you're going to buy a big bunch of steem so you don't have to be watching your rc power anymore? Let me know about coinmama, I'll use it someday if they don't require the DL. It costs though, they charge 6%. I remember that it's one of the few who will take credit cards though, in the U. S. anyway. Almost no sites will take U.S. customers and allow them to use credit cards. They allow the Europeans to, I don't know why.

Actually, I will need to buy the crypto etherium, then with it in my wallet, I will convert it to steem, then part of that will become weku dollars.

There are likely more regulations here, with the possibilities that they want to keep a closer eye on us here than they do there; we have not been broken yet, ROFLOL.`Interesting problem with our banking system, and the supervision they would love to have, to monitor us all.

Worried yet? :) With Pelosi in charge of the House, may be time to start....

:)>

sir smithlabs! so you can stop this stupid rc jail problem, how much you sinking into it? you could be an instant Dolphin! What that last sentence mean? It's another riddle.

Every time I try to decide the amounts to purchase, it shifts further towards weku. I am limited to $150.00 at a time, but they can not sell in Oklahoma yet, so I must wait. Then we will see what I can get. The first two times I buy, I can get about 400 SBD. If I translate those to weku, I will have 8000 weku dollars. The next few times I can buy about 400 SBD a month for maybe three or four months, then I will do some more weku.

Some of the liberal s in the House have claimed that more detailed monitoring of our financials is important to help protect us from identity theft, or some such hogwash. We are already more regulated than Europe, as this shows; so if we don't stop them, they will be able to track how much toilet paper, butter, and bread we use! Data to a liberal politician is ALWAYS followed by a punitive tax, when we step out of line with their views of what we should do! They use taxes like an assassin uses a dagger; they slip the tax up under our ribs, late at night when no one is looking. Then they watch the spark of life drain out through the wound; as our eyes go dark....

It is always better to have as much information on your servants as possible, to keep them in line! You can see if they collect money to escape; and to watch their purchases, in case they want to oppose you.

Minions of Satan are always dangerous, especially when they have any level of power!

>:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87