Sort:  

NO, You don't understand, Debbie claimed it; and she is armed, ROFLOL!

But I did have one stone appraised. I bought 20 Princess cut (square) 4mm Garnett stones from overseas. I decided to practice with my refractometer, so I picked these stones for my practice (they were very red (High Saturation) stones, and are a little harder to read. I found one stone that was Wrong. Further tests told me it was red Sapphire (ruby); and a VERY dark (Pigeon Blood) Ruby color

I took it in, and showed him my test results, he looked at it under a microscope, then looked it up in his price chart and told me that unmounted, it was worth $2300.00. I had paid $0.05 for that stone, Made a Little profit on that one.

:)

ha! man sir smithlabs if I had that kind of stuff lying around I would sell a couple and put it in steemit!

I have sold some stuff, but the Money goes to Kenya when I do. I am pretty one track sometimes; sorry, ROFLOL!

But I might buy a little SBD for fun. Do you know a good place to buy it?

:)

yes sir smithlabs! I wouldn't be able to resist sending at least some of it to Kenya as well, you are literally saving lives I'm sure.

He is saving lives, I am just trying to help him where I can! He just called me from Kenya, ROFLOL!

Do you know where I can buy SBD? I am going to check with PayPal.

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89