You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch, Sundance And Etta Settle In Argentina

in #history5 years ago

Thank you so much but everyone knows the ending to this story so it can't be a surprise. But I DID think about changing the ending and replace the "history" tag with "fiction" lol.
The problem with my surprise endings though is that my stories are usually about outlaws so the surpise ending is normally them getting killed after I convince everyone how good of people they actually were! lol.

Sort:  

Replacing the tag is a great idea. I am sure that however you end it, it will be fun. : )

Well I reckon I'll stick with the history because some people are following to learn what happened, a few don't remember the movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74