You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet a classic --- Franz Liszt and the Liebestraum!

in #history6 years ago

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like me, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Sort:  

Flagged for comment spam. @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@anthonyadavisii categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Thank you.

It's comment spam. Would you do us a solid and remove your upvote? Also, you can earn rewards by flagging stuff like this. I'll show you how. ;)

🙂 Poof! Upvote turned to flag.

I'll get to you on discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92